Sign In

Contact Us

 

​Contact Information

 

College-Wide Honors College Office

The Robert "Bob" Elmore Honors College

A. Hugh Adams Central Campus
3501 S.W. Davie Road
Davie, FL 33314
 
Prof. Quakish Williams Liner, District Director
954-201-7645
 
Chinara Milligan, Executive Assistant
954-201-7645
 
Satchell Mede, Honors Coordinator
954-201-7319
smede@broward.edu

Kennedy Almy, Honors Assistant
954-201-8873
kalmy@broward.edu
North Campus

Dr. Kyla Williams, North Campus Coordinator

954-201-2144
kwillia3@broward.edu
Building 56, Room 223

Central Campus
Dr. Nilo Marin, Central Campus Coordinator

954-201-6407
nmarin@broward.edu
Building 7, Room 122

South Campus
Dr. Brittany Roberts, South Campus Coordinator

Bldg 72, Room 138
Broward Peru

Mr. Lowell Wyse
D Building, 3rd floor

Broward Sri Lanka

​Mrs. Padmini Sirimanne
Honors Program Coordinator 
padmini@staff.americancollege.lk

Phi Theta Kappa
North Campus Advisor Central Campus Advisor South Campus Advisor
Online Campus Advisor
 
Professor 
Daniel Shears
Bldg. 47 Room 224 
954-201-2377
 
Professor
Alon Parker
Bldg. 1 Room 116
954-201-6635
Dr. Edward Cornejo
954-201-8939
Bldg. 69 Room 212
 
​​
 
Dr. Jose Macia
 954-201-7849
 
 

 

Advisor Emeritus
Dr. Barbra Nightingale 

Brain Bowl, Math Team, & Model U.N.
​Brain Bowl
​Math Team
​Model U.N.
​Tony Delia
​Sanford Geraci
​Kari Hebert
​tdelia@broward.edu
​sgeraci@broward.edu
​khebert@broward.edu
​954-201-2203
​954-201-6634
954-201-8912

Sigma Kappa Delta
North Campus Advisor South Campus Advisor  

 

 Professor Ariana Bianchi
 954-201-2385

 

 

  
 Professor Eduardo Astigarraga
954-201-8591
QUICK LINKS
PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT
  • The future is here, train for it. Get career ready in just 15 months.
  • Explore our affordable bachelor’s program in Education.
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.
RANKINGS
  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
  • Ranked #2 in the Nation
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
Copyright ©​ 2017 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, marital status, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. ​
​​View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX.​​