Live Chat
Sign In

Contact Us

 

​Contact Information

 

College-Wide Honors College Office

Quakish Liner, Honors College District Director

954-201-7645
qliner@broward.edu
Building 3, Room 103

Kennedy Almy, Honors College Coordinator

954-201-5318
kalmy@broward.edu
Building 3, Room 105

Satchell Mede, Honors College Coordinator

954-201-5371
smede@broward.edu
Building 3, Room 104

Dee Clermont, Honors College Administrative Specialist 

954-201-7645
dclermon@broward.edu
Building 3, Room 101



North Campus

Dr. Kyla Williams, North Campus Coordinator

954-201-2144
kwillia3@broward.edu
Building 56, Room 223

Central Campus
Dr. Nilo Marin, Central Campus Coordinator

954-201-6407
nmarin@broward.edu
Building 7, Room 122

South Campus
Dr. Brittany Roberts, South Campus Coordinator

Bldg 72, Room 138
Broward Peru

Mr. Lowell Wyse
D Building, 3rd floor

Broward Sri Lanka

​Mrs. Padmini Sirimanne
Honors Program Coordinator 
padmini@staff.americancollege.lk

Phi Theta Kappa
North Campus Advisor Central Campus Advisor South Campus Advisor
 
Professor 
Valorie Ebert
Bldg. 47 Room 343 
954-201-2137
vebert@broward.edu
 
Professor
Alon Parker
Bldg. 1 Room 116
954-201-6635
Satchell Mede
954-201-7645
Bldg. 69 Room 254
smede@browad.edu
 
​​

 

Advisor Emeritus
Dr. Barbra Nightingale 

Brain Bowl, Math Team, & Model U.N.
​Brain Bowl
​Math Team
​Model U.N.
​Tony Delia
​Sanford Geraci
​Kari Hebert
​tdelia@broward.edu
​sgeraci@broward.edu
​khebert@broward.edu
​954-201-2203
​954-201-6634
954-201-8912

QUICK LINKS
PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT
  • Obtain three insurance licenses exam-free
  • Complete your degree in only 24 months
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.
RANKINGS
  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
  • Ranked #2 in the Nation
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
©​ 2019 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, gender, national origin, religion, age, disability, marital status, sexual orientation, genetic information or other legally protected classification in its programs and activities.
​​ View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX policies.​​