Live Chat
Sign In

All Faculty

Last
FirstEmailCampus
​Aguirre
​Gloria
​gaguirre@broward.edu
​Central
Alarachi
Saadsalarach@broward.eduCentral
Alfonso-Triana
Noeminalfonso@broward.eduCentral
Amato
Harriethamato@broward.eduNorth
Anthappan
Paulpanthapp@broward.eduSouth
Antunez
Fernando
fantunez@broward.eduWHC
AramaviciuteMildamaramavi@broward.eduOnline
Assad
Herbyhassad@broward.eduSouth
Baker
Johnjbaker@broward.eduNorth
Barber
Nordianbarber@broward.eduNorth
BarbuLeonid 
lbarbu@broward.edu South
BeaulieuPaul
pbeaulie@broward.eduNorth
BerchiolliPatriciapberchio@broward.eduOnline
BerronesAdamaberrone@broward.eduOnline
Bharath
Deorajdbharath@broward.eduNorth
BlackwoodNadinenblackwo@broward.eduNorth
Boles
Donnelldboles@broward.eduCentral
BortesDanadbortes@broward.eduSouth
Bovi
Manuelmbovi@broward.eduSouth
BraesekerSondrasbraesek@broward.eduCentral
Brito-Villani
Martambritovi@broward.eduSouth
Brooks
Jeffreyjbrooks@broward.eduNorth
Buit
Brucebbuit@broward.eduNorth




Last​
First​Email​Campus​
Caleap
Anca
acaleap@broward.eduOnline
Canas
Carlosccanas@broward.eduOnline
Carl
Julietjcarl@broward.eduWHC
Carlos Blanco
Lenalenacarlos2002@yahoo.esCentral
Carmel
Michelle
mcarmel@broward.eduNorth
Castillo 
Adamacastil3@broward.eduCentral
ChavezRoxanarchavez@broward.eduSouth
ChionilosAnnetteachionil@broward.eduCentral
ChoudhryAliachoudhr@broward.eduOnline
Chughtai
Sohailschughta@broward.eduSouth
Coanda
Marianamcoanda@broward.eduSouth
CooperJefferyjcooper@broward.eduNorth
CuberosMariamcuberos@broward.eduSouth
Da SilvaLourivaldoldasilva@broward.eduNorth
Dare 
Olukayode
odare@broward.eduCentral
DavisPatriciapdavis3@broward.eduCentral
DavisBenjaminbdavis@broward.eduNorth
De La Cruz
Alejandroadelacru@broward.eduOnline
DemosthenesNorandemosth@broward.eduCentral
Demsky
Scottsdemsky@broward.eduCentral
Deroux
Devondderoux@broward.eduSouth
Despagne
Josephjdespagn@broward.eduNorth
Desrosiers
Mariomdesrosi@broward.eduNorth
Diaz
Gustavogdiaz@broward.eduSouth
DiazRamsesrdiaz4@broward.eduSouth
Djokic
Boris
bdjokic@broward.eduOnline
DodelSilkesdodel@broward.eduWHC
Du
Juanjdu@broward.eduOnline
Durand
​Oswald
​odurand@broward.edu
​Online


​Last
​First
Email​Campus​
Easley
Dorothydeasley@broward.eduCentral
Elusta
Abdallaaelusta@broward.eduCentral
Fagley
Georgegfagley@broward.eduNorth
Falduto
Valereevfaldut@broward.eduNorth
Feliciano
Faithffelicia@broward.eduCentral
Fernandez LoboStevensfernand@broward.eduNorth
FindleyRattanapornrbhisitt@broward.eduOnline
FingerAthena
afinger@broward.eduCentral
Foley
Christopher
cfoley@broward.eduNorth
FrancoisJacquesjfranco1@broward.eduNorth
Frandsen
Susansfrandse@broward.eduOnline
Frederick
Danieldfrederi@broward.eduCentral
FryJodie jfry@broward.eduSouth
Fulwood
Reginaldrfulwood@broward.eduNorth
FulwoodMitzi    mfulwood@broward.eduNorth
Fusco
Robertrfusco@broward.eduCentral


​Last
​First
Email​​Campus
Galkowski
Piotrpgalkows@broward.eduSouth
GallandMonamgalland@broward.eduOnline
GeraciSanfordsgeraci@broward.eduCentral
GibbsAntonnetteagibbs@broward.eduNorth
GitlenGeoffreyggitlen@broward.eduNorth
GrodySusansgrody@broward.eduNorth
GrossoVincentvgrosso@broward.eduCentral
Guptar
Taramatietguptar@broward.eduNorth
Gwydir
Kimberlykgwydir@broward.eduSouth
HammerKellikhammer@broward.eduSouth
HankersonStaceyshankers@broward.eduNorth
Harley
Deandharley@broward.eduSouth
HarrisJodyjharris1@broward.eduCentral
HawandoMesganamhawando@broward.eduOnline
Hearn
Quinqhearn@broward.eduCentral
HegemanKarenkhegeman@broward.eduNorth
Heinrich
Christiecheinric@broward.eduNorth
HendersonHelenhhender1@broward.eduSouth
HernandezEdilioehernan3@broward.eduSouth
HodgeTeresathodge@broward.eduCentral
Holmes
Tarrencetholmes@broward.eduSouth
HowardIleanaihoward@broward.eduOnline
Huo
Jinshengjhuo@broward.eduSouth


​Last
​First
Email​​Campus
Ibrahim
Abushiebaaibrahim@broward.eduSouth
IorgoniAdrianaiorgoni@broward.edu South
Iossi
Lauraliossi@broward.eduCentral
Jauch
Andrew
ajauch@browarCentral
JeanKarm Ervinkjean@broward.eduCentral
Jenness
Katrinakjenness@broward.eduNorth
JeromeGuensleygjerome@broward.eduNorth
JoasilArnoldajoasil@broward.eduCentral
Joo
Suisjoo@broward.eduCentral
JosephEdvoreejoseph4@broward.eduWHC



​Last
First​Email​​Campus
Katyal
Anurag
akatyal@broward.eduNorth
Kim
Colette
ckim@broward.eduCentral
Klein
Eugeneeklein1@broward.eduCentral
Komleva
Liliya
lkomleva@broward.eduNorth
Komovsky
Sergeskamousk@broward.eduCentral
Kunz
William
wkunz@broward.eduSouth
Lebrun
Danacdlebrun@broward.eduNorth
LevyMitchelmlevy@broward.eduCentral
Loring
Deandloring@broward.eduCentral
LoschakHoraciohloschak@broward.eduCentral
Loschak
Amyaloschak@broward.eduCentral
Lucke
Jonathan jlucke@broward.eduNorth


​Last
​First
​Email
​Campus
Macfarlane
Barrybmacfarl@broward.eduNorth
Mamedov
Shamil
smamedov@broward.eduSouth
Martel
Henry
hmartel@broward.eduOnline
Martinez
​Alberto
​amartin4@broward.edu
​South
MatamorosToribio J.tmatamor@broward.edu
Central
Matthews
Angieamatthew@broward.eduCentral
Medina
Miguelmmedina2@broward.eduSouth
Michel
Jean
jmichel4@broward.eduNorth
MonteavaroMarthammonteav@broward.eduSouth
Moser
Allenamoser@broward.eduSouth
Mossop
Altheaamossop@broward.eduWHC
Mourad
Bahaabmourad@broward.eduCentral
MulyukovRustemrmulyuko@broward.eduOnline
Mundy
Winsomewmundy@broward.eduNorth
Muniz-AlvarezLilianlmunizal@broward.eduSouth
MunozRodrigormunoz@broward.eduSouth
Myers
Christinecmyers1@broward.eduSouth
Naanaa
Abdellahanaanaa@broward.eduSouth
Ng-A-Kien
Trevortngakien@broward.eduNorth



Ohanian
Michaelmohanian@broward.eduCentral
Orr
Donald
dorr@broward.eduCentral
ParadaPavel
pparada@broward.eduSouth
Petit
Johnnyjpetit1@broward.eduOnline
PierreFritzfpierre5@broward.eduSouth
PinkstonPatriciappinksto@broward.eduNorth
PolyakovaMarinampolyako@broward.eduSouth
PonceReinaldorponce@broward.eduSouth
Power
Frankfpower@broward.eduNorth
Princivil
Edonyeprinciv@broward.eduOnline


​Last
​First
Email​Campus​
RabbatAntoine
arabbat@broward.eduNorth
Rajaram
Lakshminaryanlrajaram@broward.eduOnline
Ramos
Luislramos@broward.eduCentral
Rampal
Derekdrampal@broward.eduWHC
Rauf
Muhammadmrauf@broward.eduSouth
Remesar
Dianadremesar@broward.eduSouth
RiveraJosejrivera1@broward.eduCentral
RodriguezManuelmrodrig7@broward.eduCentral
Rodwin
Sherylsrodwin@broward.eduCentral
Roig-Watnik
Steveswatnik@broward.eduSouth
RoubidesPascalproubide@broward.eduOnline
RuffinDerrickdruffin@broward.eduCentral


​Last
First​Email​​Campus
Sabau
Cristiancsabau@broward.eduCentral
Saleh
Abdelrida
asaleh@broward.eduSouth
SalisuKayode
ksalisu@broward.edu
North
Samuels
Vernonvsamuel1@broward.eduWHC
SassineClaudecsassine@broward.eduSouth
Schaefer
Heatherhschaefe@broward.eduCentral
Schneid Jenniferjsiegel@broward.eduCentral
ScofieldCynthiacscofiel@broward.eduOnline
Serpa Gongora
Josejserpa@broward.edu South
Simeon  MonetOlimpia
osimeonm@broward.eduCentral
Smith
Marymsmith2@broward.eduSouth
SmithRandyrsmith2@broward.eduSouth
SotuyoCarloscsotuyo@broward.eduSouth
SousaMarcusmsousa@broward.eduNorth
SpectorIraispector@broward.eduNorth
Sturm
Barbarabsturm@broward.eduNorth
TaboadaJorgejtaboada@broward.eduSouth
Tesser
Ginnygtesser@broward.eduSouth
ThompsonDonnettedthomps6@broward.eduCentral


​Last
First​Email​Campus​
Ulmer
Daniel
dulmer@broward.eduCentral
UnderwoodJeremyjunderwo@broward.eduCentral
Vassell
Carol-anncvassell@broward.eduWHC
VazquezJasminejvazque2@broward.eduNorth
VizcainoFrancesfvizcain@broward.eduSouth



​Last
​First
Email​Campus​
Wang
Yin-Hwaywang@broward.eduCentral
Williams
Jason
jwillia5@broward.eduNorth
WilliamsKyla
kwillia3@broward.eduNorth
Wolansky
Bonniebwolansk@broward.eduSouth
WollaslagerTracytwollsch@broward.eduSouth
ZadeganAbbasazadegan@broward.eduSouth
Zephirin
Duvaldzephiri@broward.eduSouth
ZerihunTadessetzerihun@broward.eduOnline
ZubairiSarahszubairi@broward.eduSouth


Retreat2018-1.jpg
Retreat2018-2.jpg
QUICK LINKS
PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT
  • Obtain three insurance licenses exam-free
  • Complete your degree in only 24 months
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.
RANKINGS
  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
  • Ranked #2 in the Nation
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
©​ 2019 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, gender, national origin, religion, age, disability, marital status, sexual orientation, genetic information or other legally protected classification in its programs and activities.
​​ View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX policies.​​