Live Chat
Sign In

Contact Us - Radiography


 

 

​Admissions/Advising​

Technical Education Advisor for the Health Sciences
Wilnide Louidor, MBA 
954-201-6694
wlouidor@broward.edu

​Program Faculty

Assistant Professor/Program Manager
Lilia Chavarria,Ed.D., RT(R)(CT)(MR)
954 201-6908
lchavarr@broward.edu

Senior Professor/Clinical Coordinator
Michael Giovanniello, Ph.D., R.T.(R)
954 201-6902
mgiovann@broward.edu

Central Campus​

Radiography Office
Building 8, Room 111
3501 S.W. Davie Road
Davie, FL 33314

​Clinical Instructors

Yolanda Lemos, R.T. (R) (MR) 
ylemos@broward.edu

Jelissa Cruz, AS, R.T. (R) (M)
jcruz@broward.edu


Daniela Boursiquot, AS, R.T. (R)

dboursiq@broward.edu

Barbara Genader, R.T.(R)
bgenader@broward.edu


Habeeb Haniff, BS, R.T.(R)
mhaniff@broward.edu

Angela Hugley, BS, R.T.(R)
ahugley@broward.edu

Anne Pasetti, AS, R.T.(R)
apasetti@broward.edu

QUICK LINKS
PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT
  • Obtain three insurance licenses exam-free
  • Complete your degree in only 24 months
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.
RANKINGS
  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
  • Ranked #2 in the Nation
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
©​ 2019 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, gender, national origin, religion, age, disability, marital status, sexual orientation, genetic information or other legally protected classification in its programs and activities.
​​ View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX policies.​​