Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us

BC FAU Link logo
 

To meet with a Link to FAU advisor, please refer to the schedule below or email linktofau@fau.edu.

 

Ashley Buchanan
Assistant Director, Academic Services and LINK
Phone: 954-632-9579
Email: abuchan6@fau.edu
Ana Botero
Advisor, Link to FAU
Phone: 954-632-9432
Email: abotero@fau.edu
Broward College
South, Central, Pines Center and Miramar Center
Veronica Brandt
Advisor, Link to FAU
Phone: 954-224-4283
Email: vbrandt@fau.edu
Broward College
Downtown, North,
Coral Springs Academic Center and Weston Center

 

Campus Advisor​ Hours and Location
North Campus
1000 Coconut Creek Blvd.
Coconut Creek, FL 33066 ​
 

Veronica Brandt

Tuesday: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Bldg. 46, Room 237A

Central Campus

3501 S.W. Davie Road.
Davie, FL 33314 ​


 

Ana Botero

Tuesday: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.​

Bldg. 19, Student Success Center, Rm 116B

South Campus
7200 Pines Boulevard,
Pembroke Pines
Building/Room: 68/117
Phone: 954-201-8835
Fax: 954-201-8060
 
Ana Botero
Monday: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Bldg. 68, Career Center, Rm 100
Willis Holcombe Center (Downtown)
111 E. Las Olas Boulevard,
Ft. Lauderdale  
Building/Room: 33/109
Phone: 954-201-7378
Fax: 954-201-7379
Veronica Brandt
Monday 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Bldg. 33, Student Affairs, Rm 109
Pines Center
16957 Sheridan Street,
Pembroke Pines
Building: 100
Phone: 954-201-3601
Fax: 954-201-3614

Ana Botero

Second Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Lobby​

Miramar Center
2050 Civic Center Place
Miramar, FL 33025 ​
 
Ana Botero
Fourth Thursday: 8:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m.​
Lobby

Weston Center

4205 Bonaventure Blvd.
Weston, FL 33332​

 

Veronica Brandt

First Thursday: 8:30 a.m.- 12:30 p.m.

2nd Floor Hallway

​Miramar West

1930 SW 145th Avenue Miramar, FL 33027 

​Ana Botero

Third Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 12:30p.m.

Lobby

Coral Springs Academic Center
3500 N. Univeristy Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
​ 

​Veronica Brandt

Second Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Academic Success Center, Rm 222  (Formerly Learned Resource Center)

FAU-Davie
3200 College Ave .
Davie, FL 33314
954-236-1000

​Veronica Brandt

Friday 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Liberal Arts Bldg. Room 112 

PBSC - Boca Raton

4200 Congress Ave.

Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 967-7222

 

​Ashley Buchanan

First Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Transfer Center

 
 
 
To meet with a Broward College advisor with Link to FAU experience, please refer to the contact list below. 
 
 
​Advisor Name ​Campus ​Office Location ​Phone Number ​Email Address
Mindy Tilles​ ​Central ​19/116X ​954-201-4561 mtilles@broward.edu
​Pam Shaw ​Central ​19/116S ​954-201-6951 pshaw@broward.edu
​Carol Brinson ​DTC ​33/117 ​954-201-7411 cbrinson@broward.edu
​Tahnese Flournoy ​DTC ​33/107B ​954-201-7412 tflourno@broward.edu
​Heidi Schwarz ​North ​46/237 ​954-201-2355 hschwarz@broward.edu
​Damon Davis Online​ ​31/610 954-201-7017 ddavis@broward.edu
Adam DeRosa​ South​ ​68/100 954-201-8865​ aderosa@broward.edu
Yordanka Penton ​South ​68/224 ​954-201-8996 ypenton@broward.edu
        

111 East Las Olas Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 | Phone: 954.201.7350 | Financial Aid Hotline: 954-201-2330 | Copyright ©
Broward College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, marital status, sex, disability, or age in its programs, activities and employment.