Sign In

Search Results

  
  
  
  
Areas of Expertise
  
GreggStaffgsekscie@broward.edu954-201-7238Education, Media/News/Publishing
J. DavidStaffpresident@broward.eduBusiness, Community, Education, Government/Politics, International
AlanStaffalebovit@broward.edu954-201-2286Education
Anthony Staffapetriel@broward.edu954-201-8621Oceanography/Marine Science, Transportation
Avis Staffaproctor@broward.edu954-201-2202Community, Education
CatherineStaffcjohnso8@broward.edu954-201-6921Education, Health/Medicine
Claudia Facultycsahagun@broward.edu954-201-6404Education
DavidStaffdmoore@broward.edu954-201-7707Education, International
DavidStaffdshulman@broward.edu954-201-7933Education
Debbie Facultydkondeli@broward.edu954-201-6842Arts (Music/Movies/TV/Fine), Education
Deborah Staffdpapa@broward.edu954-201-6772Education, Health/Medicine
Debbie Staffdmarti2@broward.edu954-201-7412Education
Donna Staffdmerolle@broward.edu954-201-6773Education, Health/Medicine
DonnieStaffdblalack@broward.edu954-201-8075Education, Transportation
E.M.Staffehenn@broward.edu954-201-2659Business, Education
Edward Staffekey@broward.edu954-201-4595Education
ElaineStaffecohen@broward.edu954-201-6803Criminology/Law Enforcement
ElenaStaffeschultz@broward.edu954-201-7541Education
EliStaffestav@broward.edu954-201-2141Education
ElliceStaffemartine@broward.edu954-201-7373Community, Education
EllynStaffedrotzer@broward.edu954-201-7493Community, Education
EsmeraldaStaffesweeney@broward.edu954-201-2404Education
FranciscoStafffgonzale@broward.edu954-201-2221Education
FrankStafffkurz@broward.edu954-201-7420Education
GeraldineStaffgklonari@broward.edu954-201-2324Education, Technology
GregoryStaffgferench@broward.edu954-201-2060Education, Health/Medicine
GregoryStaffghaile@browad.edu954-201-7410Community, Education, Government/Politics, Law/Legal
GregoryStaffgmason@broward.edu954-201-2649Education
JacquelineStaffjstawick@broward.edu954-201-2352Education, Health/Medicine
JamesStaffjevans@broward.edu954-201-2301Education
1 - 30Next
QUICK LINKS
PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT
  • The future is here, train for it. Get career ready in just 15 months.
  • Explore our affordable bachelor’s program in Education.
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.
RANKINGS
  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
Copyright ©​ 2017 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, marital status, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. ​
​​View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX.​​