Sign In

Contact Us / Staff Directory

​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​Business Services and Resource Managemen​t​

Fax: 954-201-7330

Judy L. Schmelzer, Ed. D.
AVP, Business Services
& Resource Management 
jschmelz@broward.edu ​​
954-201-7458 ​
​Udine Brown
Executive Assistant, Business Services 
& Resource Management                               
ubrown@broward.edu                                                   
954 201-7455

​Claudia Naidus
Senior Analyst, Business Services
& Resource Management
cnaidus@broward.edu
954-201-7459​​
Asha McGlashan
Senior Analyst, Business Services 
& Resource Management
amcglash@broward.edu                                  
954 201-7980                

Cavine Phillips
Senior Specialist, Contracts
cphilli3@broward.edu
954-201-7896   

Peggy Howse 
District Director, Auxiliary Services
phowse@broward.edu  
954-201-5329 

              

Jeffrey Albright
District Director, Contract Negotiator 
jalbrigh@broward.edu
954 201-7314   

Alan Hansen
District Director, Risk Management
ahansen1@broward.edu 
954-201-7161


Material Services

Fax: 954-201-6884

Kevin Delsoin
Manager, Material Services  
kdelsoin@broward.edu 
954-201-6835
               
Miguel Capdevila 
Assistant, Material Services
fikpete@broward.edu
954-201-6838

Jorge Lopez
Control Coordinator and Records Manager
jlopez2@broward.edu
954-201-6606

Jhon Borray
Senior Storekeeper
jborray@broward.edu
954-201-6838

Hurdis Jones 
Assistant, Material Services
hjones2@broward.edu  
954-201-6838              

​Sam Perez
Lead, Storekeeper
sperez1@broward.edu
954-201-6837

James Riendeau
Senior Storekeeper
jriendea@broward.edu
954-201-6838 ​
Steve Schuber
Senior Specialist, Mailroom
sschuber@broward.edu
954-201-6148

 Murray Serota
Senior Storekeeper
mserota@broward.edu
954-201-6834

 


Procurement Services

Fax: 954-201-7330

Zaida Riollano
District Director, Strategic 
Sourcing & Procurement
zriollan@broward.edu
954-201-7485
Aaron McGibbon 
Analyst, Buyer
amcgibbo@broward.edu  
954-201-7460
Beau Mitchell, CPPB
Analyst, Buyer
bmitchel@broward.edu
954-201-7551
Natalia Triana-Aristizabal 
Analyst, Buyer
ntrianaa@broward.edu  
954-201-7070         

Jose Luis Hidalgo 
Contracting Officer
jhidalg1@broward.edu
954-201-7566   

Eileen Hunt
Contracting Officer
ehunt@broward.edu  
954-201-5317​​​       
       

​​​​​​​​​​​​​Supplier Relations and Diversity

Fax: 954-201-7330

Anthea Pennant 
District Director, Supplier Relations & Diversity
apennant@broward.edu  
954-201-7307           

Annatalia Hyacinthe 
Analyst, Supplier Relations & Diversity
ahyacint@broward.edu
954-201-7824 


QUICK LINKS
PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT
  • Obtain three insurance licenses exam-free
  • Complete your degree in only 24 months
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.
RANKINGS
  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
  • Ranked #2 in the Nation
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
Copyright ©​ 2019 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, gender, national origin, religion, age, disability, marital status, sexual orientation, genetic information or other legally protected classification in its programs and activities.
​​ View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX policies.​​