Sign In

Contact Us / Staff Directory

​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​Business Services and Resource Managemen​t​

Fax: 954-201-7330

Judy L. Schmelzer, Ed. D.
AVP for Business Services
Resource Management 
jschmelz@broward.edu ​​
954-201-7458 ​
Glenda Thomas 
Executive Assistant
gthomas@broward.edu
954-201-7455 
Jeffrey Albright
District Director, Contract Negotiator 
jalbrigh@broward.edu
954 201-7314

Cavine Phillips
Contract Paralegal
cphilli3@broward.edu
954-201-7896

Claudia Naidus 
Senior Analyst, Business Services 
& Resource Management
cnaidus@broward.edu
954-201-7459​​

 

Alan Hansen
Director Risk Management
ahansen1@broward.edu
954-201-7161

​​​Asha McGlashan
Senior Analyst, Business Services 
& Resource Management
amcglash@broward.edu
954 201-7980


 


Material Services

Fax: 954-201-6884

Kevin Delsoin
Manager, Material Services  
kdelsoin@broward.edu 
954-201-6835

  
Festus Ikpete
Assistant, Material Movement
fikpete@broward.edu
954-201-6838

Jhon Borray
Senior Storekeeper
jborray@broward.edu
954-201-6838

 

Jorge Lopez
Control Coordinator and Records Manager
jlopez2@broward.edu
954-201-6606

Donald McDade
Supervisor, Warehouse
dmcdade@broward.edu
954-201-6837         
​James Petty
Assistant, Material Movement 
jpetty@broward.edu
954-201-6838

 

James Riendeau
Senior Storekeeper
jriendea@broward.edu
954-201-6838 ​

 

Murray Serota
Senior Storekeeper
mserota@broward.edu
954-201-6834

 

Steve Schube
Senior Specialist, Mailroom
sschuber@broward.edu
954-201-6148


Procurement Services

Fax: 954-201-7330

Zaida Riollano
District Director, Strategic 
Sourcing & Procurement
zriollan@broward.edu
954-201-7485
Aaron McGibbon 
Analyst, Buyer
amcgibbo@broward.edu  
954-201-7460
Beau Mitchell, CPPB
Analyst, Buyer
bmitchel@broward.edu
954-201-7551
Sally Ramkhalawan 
Analyst, Buyer
sramkhal@broward.edu  
954-201-7679

Michele Traft
Contracting Officer
mtraft@broward.edu
954-201-7897

Eileen Hunt
Contracting Officer
ehunt@broward.edu
954-201-5317​​​
Annatalia Hyacinthe
Administrative Specialist II
ahyacint@broward.edu
954-201-7824 


​​​​​​​​​​​​​Supplier Relations and Diversity

Fax: 954-201-7330

Dicky Sykes
District Director, Supplier Relations & Diversity 
dsykes@broward.edu
954-201-7307

Annatalia Hyacinthe 
Administrative Specialist II
ahyacint@broward.edu
954-201-7824 


​​​

QUICK LINKS
PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT
  • The future is here, train for it. Get career ready in just 15 months.
  • Explore our affordable bachelor’s program in Education.
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.
RANKINGS
  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
Copyright ©​ 2017 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, marital status, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. ​
​​View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX.​​