Live Chat
Sign In

Arts, Humanities, Communication, and Design

 

A. Hugh Adams Central Campus

PictureAssociate Dean: Adam Derosa
Phone: 954-201- 6874
Location: Bldg 19, Room 116​​​
E-mail: aderosa@broward.edu

 


 

How to Make an Appointment with your Pathway Advisor
MyBC Login


​Academic Advisor Contact Information
Picture
Name: Sondra Weiss-​​Goldman​
Phone: 954-201-4546​
Email: sweiss@broward.edu​
Location: Bldg 19, Rm 116
 
Student Last Name Begins with: A-K
Picture Name: Hiromi Ninomiya
Phone: 954-201-6460
Email: hninomiy@broward.edu​
Location: Bldg 19, Rm 116
 
Student Last Name Begins with: L-Z
 

 

North Campus

PictureAssociate Dean: Frank Kurz
Phone: 954-201-2661
Location: Bldg. 46, Rm 223
E-mail: fkurz@broward.edu

 


How to Make an Appointment with your Pathway Advisor
MyBC Login


Academic ​AdvisorContact Information
Picture Name:​​  Tameara Guess 
Phone: 954-201-2032
Email: tguess@broward.edu
Location: Bldg 46, Rm 228
 
Student Last Name Begins with: A-Z

 

Judson A. Samuels South Campus

PictureAssociate Dean: Greta Jackson
Phone: 954-201-8932
Location: Bldg 68, Rm 210
E-mail: gjackson@broward.edu

 


 

How to Make an Appointment with your Pathway Advisor
MyBC Login


​Academic AdvisorContact Information
Picture Name: Mario Vazquez
Phone: 954-201-8057
Email: mvazquez@broward.edu
Location: Bldg 68, Rm 205
 
Student Last Name Begins with: A - Z

 

Miramar West Center

Associate Dean: Yolanda Brown
Phone: 954-201-8458
Location: Bldg 3101, Room 211
E-mail:ybrown1@broward.edu

 


 

How to Make an Appointment with your Pathway Advisor
MyBC Login


​Academic AdvisorContact Information
Picture Name: Jenny Saint Louis
Phone: 954-201-8457
Email: jconstan@broward.edu
Location: Bldg 3101, Rm 112
Student Last Name Begins with: A-Z

 

BC Online

PictureAssociate Dean: Oluyinka Tella
Phone: 954-201-7420
Location: Bldg. 33, Rm 219
E-mail: otella@broward.edu

 



How to Make an Appointment with your Pathway Advisor
MyBC Login


​Academic Advisor Contact Information
Picture
Name: Carol Brinson
Phone: 954-201-7411
Email: cbrinson@broward.edu
Location: Bldg 33, Rm 235
 
Student Last Name Begins with: A - K
Picture
Name: Elvira Perez
Phone: 954-201-7671
Email: eperez@broward.edu
Location: Bldg 33, Rm 232
 
Student Last Name Begins with: L - Z

 

Willis Holcombe Center

PictureAssociate Dean: Oluyinka Tella
Phone: 954-201-7420
Location: Bldg. 33, Rm 219
E-mail: otella@broward.edu

 



How to Make an Appointment with your Pathway Advisor
MyBC Login


Academic ​Advisor Contact Information
Picture
Name: Carol Brinson
Phone: 954-201-7411
Email: cbrinson@broward.edu
Location: Bldg 33, Rm 235
 
Student Last Name Begins with: A - K
Picture
Name: Elvira Perez
Phone: 954-201-7671
Email: eperez@broward.edu
Location: Bldg 33, Rm 232
 
Student Last Name Begins with: L - Z

 

Career & Technical Education

PictureDistrict Director: Christine Honeycutt
Phone: 954-201- 7594
Location: Bldg 1401, Room 172​​​
E-mail: choneycu@broward.edu​

 

 


​Academic Advisor Contact Information
Karamo Rowe Name:​​ Artimus Trammel                  
Phone: 954-201-6919
Email: atrammel@broward.edu
Location: Central Campus- Bldg 21, Rm 127M
Program: Film Production
Picture
Name: Nicole Holoboff
Phone: 954-201-8111
Email: nholobof@broward.edu
Location: South Campus- Bldg 70, Rm 202​
 
Programs: New Media Communication, Digital/Multimedia
 
Picture Name: Ian Ferguson
Phone: 954-201-6242
Email: iferguso@broward.edu
Location: Central Campus- Building 9, Rm 134​
 
Program: Music Technology
 
Nadia Vassell Gowdie Name:​​ Zureya Serrano
Phone: 954-201-7750
Email: zserrano@broward.edu
Location: WHC 33/231
Program: Graphic Design

 

QUICK LINKS
PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT
  • Obtain three insurance licenses exam-free
  • Complete your degree in only 24 months
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.
RANKINGS
  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
  • Ranked #2 in the Nation
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
Copyright ©​ 2017 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, marital status, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. ​
​​View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX.​​