Live Chat
Sign In

Central Campus Faculty

Last
First Email Phone
954-201-
​Aguirre
​Gloria
gaguirre@broward.edu
​4868
Alarachi
Saad salarach@broward.edu6692
Alfonso-Triana
Noemi nalfonso@broward.edu6288
Boles
Donnell dboles@broward.edu4868
Braeseker
Sondra sbraesek@broward.edu4916
Carlos Blanco
Lena lenacarlos2002@yahoo.es6692
Castillo 
Adam acastil3@broward.edu6692
Chionilos
Annette achionil@broward.edu6633
Dare 
Olu odare@broward.edu6692
Davis
Patricia pdavis3@broward.edu6632
Demosthenes
Nora ndemosth@broward.edu4872
Demsky
Scott sdemsky@broward.edu6128
Easley
Dorothy deasley@broward.edu6546
Elusta
Abdala aelusta@broward.edu4913
Feliciano
Faith ffelicia@broward.edu4872
Finger
Athena afinger@broward.edu4868
Frederick
Daniel dfrederi@broward.edu4872
Fusco
Robert rfusco@broward.edu4915
Geraci
Sanford sgeraci@broward.edu6634
Grosso
Vincent vgrosso@broward.edu6692
Harris
Jody jharris1@broward.edu6051
Hearn
Quin qhearn@broward.edu4917
Hodge
Teresa thodge@broward.edu2277
Iossi
Laura liossi@broward.edu6812
Jauch
Andrew ajauch@broward.edu6692
Jean
Karm Ervin kjean@broward.edu4872
Joasil
Arnold ajoasil@broward.edu6692
Joo
Sui sjoo@broward.edu6701
Kim
Colette ckim@broward.edu6692
Klein
Eugene eklein1@broward.edu6692
Komovsky
Serge skamousk@broward.edu6692
Levy
Mitchel mlevy@broward.edu6695
Loring
Dean dloring@broward.edu4868
Loschak
Horacio hloschak@broward.edu6619
Loschak
Amy aloschak@broward.edu4871
Matamoros
Toribio J. tmatamor@broward.edu4872
Matthews
Angie amatthew@broward.edu4918
Mourad
Bahaa bmourad@broward.edu6692
Ohanian
Michael mohanian@broward.edu6751
Orr
Donald dorr@broward.edu6692
Ramos
Luis lramos@broward.edu6692
Rampal
Derek drampal@broward.edu6692
Rivera
Jose jrivera1@broward.edu6692
Rodriguez
Manuel mrodrig7@broward.edu4868
Rodwin
Sheryl srodwin@broward.edu4868
Ruffin
Derrick druffin@broward.edu4868
Sabau
Cristian csabau@broward.edu6692
Schaefer
Heather hschaefe@broward.edu6692
Schneid 
Jennifer jsiegel@broward.edu4914
Simeon  Monet
Olimpia osimeonm@broward.edu6692
Thompson
Donnette dthomps6@broward.edu4872
Ulmer
Daniel dulmer@broward.edu6692
Underwood
Jeremy junderwo@broward.edu6632
Wang
Yin-Hwa ywang@broward.edu6692


QUICK LINKS
PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT
  • Obtain three insurance licenses exam-free
  • Complete your degree in only 24 months
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.
RANKINGS
  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
  • Ranked #2 in the Nation
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
©​ 2019 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, gender, national origin, religion, age, disability, marital status, sexual orientation, genetic information or other legally protected classification in its programs and activities.
​​ View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX policies.​​