Sign In

Contact Us - Massage Program

​Program Manager

Sandra Stone, BS, MA16663
954-775-7928 cell
sstone@broward.edu


Advisement
Elizabeth Kenealy
954-201-2884
ekenealy@broward.edu 

 
Advisement
Geniese Stalliard
954-201-2115
gstalli1@broward.edu@broward.edu


Administration Assistant
Ivonne Colon
954-201-2095
icolon@broward.edu

Associate Dean
Lloyd Holness
954-201-2017
lholness@broward.edu 


Registrar
Nichole Howell
954-201-2892
nhowell@broward.edu 


Financial Aid Advisor
Nancy Belen
954-201-7624
nbelen@broward.edu

QUICK LINKS
PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT
  • The future is here, train for it. Get career ready in just 15 months.
  • Explore our affordable bachelor’s program in Education.
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.
RANKINGS
  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
Copyright ©​ 2017 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, marital status, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. ​
​​View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX.​​