Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Senior Management Team

Patti Barney
Vice President
Information Technology
Nancy R. Botero
Vice President
Advancement and Executive Director
of the Broward College Foundation
John Dunnuck
Vice President
Dr. Denese Edsall
Exective Director
Human Resources and Equity
Gregory A. Haile, Esq.
General Counsel & Vice President
Public Policy and Government Affairs
Linda Howdyshell
College Provost
and Senior Vice President
Academics and Student Success

Jayson Iroff
Chief Financial Officer 
Aileen Izquierdo
Vice President
Public Affairs and Marketing​
S. (Sean) Madison
Campus President
South Campus

Thomas W. Olliff
Senior Vice President

Avis Proctor
Campus President
North Campus​

Mercedes A. Quiroga
Campus President
Central Campus



Rigoberto Rincones-Gomez
Associate Vice President
Institutional Research, Planning and Effectiveness
David Shulman
Campus President
Broward College Online​​
  • Connect:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Tumblr
  • LinkedIn
  • Google+
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram