Sign In

Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP) Transparency Framework

​​​​​

 

​Critical Thinking Newsletter
Volume 5: 2017
Volume 4: 2016
Volume 3: 2015
Volume 2: 2014
Volume 1: 2013
​QEP Taskforce
Members

​ 

​Name ​Position Email​
Blake, Monique Associate Dean mblake@broward.edu
​Borda, Jorge​Student Affairs Counselor jborda@broward.edu
​D'ettore, Peter Adjunct Facultypdettore@broward.edu
Dugan, Marie Associate Deanmdugan@broward.edu
​Leffel, Rick ​Assistant Directorrleffel@broward.edu
Perez, Erick ​Professoreperez@broward.edu
​Posner, DeborahDean, IE and Planningdposner@broward.edu
​​​Rocco, Matthew​Trainer, Economic Developmentmrocco@broward.edu
​Rodriguez, Barbara June​District Director, QEPbrodrig5@broward.edu
Sammon, Patrick ​Administrative Assistant, QEPpsammon1@broward.edu
​Spencer, Suzette Librariansspencer@broward.edu
Tella, Oluyinka​Student Affairs Counselorotella@broward.edu
    

 

QEP Taskforce Resource Members

 

​Name ​Position Email​
Moore, Da​vidAVP, International Education & SACSCOC Liasion dmoore@broward.edu
Schultz, Elena Rae ​Director, Service Learning
eschultz@broward.edu
Meeting Notes

Now that full implementation is underway, the QEP Taskforce will have two meetings per academic year unless additional meetings are needed.

QEP Meeting Notes June 2015

QEP Meeting Notes Nov 2014

QEP Meeting Notes Sept 2014

QEP Meeting Notes July 2014

QEP Meeting Notes June 2014

QEP Meeting Notes Feb 2014

Resources
Requirements to facilitate a QEP Workshop

QEP Endorsed PDT Audience Faculty

​Reports
2013-2014 Academic Year
2014-2015 Academic Year
2015-2016 Academic Year
2016-2017 Academic Year
2017-2018 Academic Year
QUICK LINKS
PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT
  • The future is here, train for it. Get career ready in just 15 months.
  • Explore our affordable bachelor’s program in Education.
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.
RANKINGS
  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
  • Ranked #2 in the Nation
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
Copyright ©​ 2017 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, marital status, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. ​
​​View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX.​​