Sign In

Staff Directory

Name

​​Title

Contact Information

Mike Goodrich

Athletic Direc​tor

mgoodric@broward.edu

954-201-6853

​John Giordano​​

​Athletic Coordinator

jgiordan@broward.edu

954-201-6997

Thania Lytle

​Administrative Assistant III

​tlytle​@broward.edu

954-201-6853

Ryan Givens

Sports Information Director

rgivens1@broward.edu

954-201-6853

​Athletic Trainer


Gregg Bennis

Men's Baseball Head Coach

gbennis@broward.edu

954-201-6853

Anthony Q. Anderson

Men's Basketball Head Coach

aanders6@broward.edu

985-774-0550

Brian McCormick




Munga Eketebi
Women's Basketball Head Coach​




Men's Soccer Head Coach


bmccormi@broward.edu

916-628-5134​


meketebi@broward.edu​

786-251-8077

Olaf Henke



Women's Soccer Head Coach

ohenke@broward.edu

952-201-6853
Pedro Herrera

Women's Softball Head Coach

954-201-6853

Marlena Hall 

Women's Tennis Head Coach​

mhall2@broward.edu

954-201-6853

Lori Rembe

Women's Volleyball Head Coach

lrembe@broward.edu

954-201-6853


bc logo seahawk headPLAY FOR THE SEAHAWKS!
Submit a Prospective Athlete Form

QUICK LINKS

PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT

  • Obtain three insurance licenses exam-free
  • Complete your degree in only 24 months
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.

RANKINGS

  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
  • Ranked #2 in the Nation
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
©​ 2019 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, gender, national origin, religion, age, disability, marital status, sexual orientation, genetic information or other legally protected classification in its programs and activities.
​​ View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX policies.​​


s