Sign In

Staff Directory

​​​BC Seahawks Logo

Name ​​Title Contact Info
Robert Deutschman​ Athletic Direc​tor rdeutsch@broward.edu​

954-201-6853

​John Giordano​​ ​Athletic Coordinator jgiordan@broward.edu

954-201-6997

Thania Brenes ​Administrative Assistant III ​tbrenes​@broward.edu

954-201-6853

​Trevor Foley ​Sports Information  tfoley@broward.edu

954-201-4521

​​Adriana Chaves ​Athletic Trainer achaves@browardhealth.org

954-201-6995

​Ben Bizier Men's Baseball Head Coach ​bbizier@broward.edu

954-201-6853

Robert Starkman​ ​Men's Basketball Head Coach rstarkma@broward.edu​​

954-201-2246

Brian McCormick Women's Basketball Head Coach​

bmccormi@broward.edu​
916-628-5134​

Jeff Roberts Women's ​Softball Head Coach

jrobert2@broward.edu​​

954-201-6853

Lori Rembe ​Women's Volleyball Head Coach lrembe@broward.edu

954-201-6853

​Marlena Hall ​Women's Tennis Head Coach mhall2@broward.edu

954-201-6853

Michael Goodrich ​Women's Soccer Head Coach​ mgoodric@broward.edu

954-201-6853

Munga Eketebi Men's Soccer Head Coach meketebi@broward.edu​

786-251-8077

 ​​​​​
bc logo seahawk headPLAY FOR THE SEAHAWKS!
Submit a Prospective Athlete Form

QUICK LINKS

PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT

  • The future is here, train for it. Get career ready in just 15 months.
  • Explore our affordable bachelor’s program in Education.
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.

RANKINGS

  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
  • Ranked #2 in the Nation
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
Copyright ©​ 2017 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, marital status, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. ​
​​View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX.​​
s