Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us - Advising & Educational Planning

North Campus
Associate Dean: Francisco Gonzalez
Phone: 954-201-2205
Location: Bldg 46, Rm 222
E-mail: fgonzale@broward.edu

Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

 

A. Hugh Adams Central Campus
Associate Dean: Kaye Francis-Garland
Phone: 954-201-6528
Location: Bldg 19, Rm 116
E-mail: kfrancis@broward.edu

 


Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Judson A. Samuels South Campus
Dean: Janice Stubbs
Phone: 954-201-8875
Location: Bldg 68, Rm 213
E-mail: jstubbs@broward.edu

Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

 

Willis Holcombe Center
Associate Dean: Frank Kurz
Phone: 954-201-7420
Location: Bldg 33, 1st floor.
E-mail: fkurz@broward.edu

Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

 

Pines Center
Student Affairs Manager: Roslyn Bailey-Oddman
Phone: 954-201-3601
Location: Bldg 100, Room 106
E-mail: rbailey2@broward.edu


Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Weston Center
Enrollment Service Officer: Odalys Garcia
Phone: 954-201-8501
Location: Bldg 110, Room 204e
E-mail: ogarcia@broward.edu

Hours:
Wed: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thurs: 9:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, marital status, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. Inquiries regarding
the non-discrimination policies and Title IX may be directed to: Equity Coordinator Dr. Denese Edsall, Executive Director, Human Resources, 6400 NW 6th Way, Ft. Lauderdale, Fl 33309,
(954) 201-7502, dedsall@broward.edu