Contact Information

Quakish Williams Liner, Dean, Academic Services
Building 68 | Room 250
954-201-7645
qliner@broward.edu

Karen Palacios, Coordinator
Building 3 | Room 102
954-201-5371
kpalacio@broward.edu

Dee Clermont, Coordinator
Building 3 | Room 101
954-201-7645
dclermon@broward.edu

Valorie Ebert, Coordinator
Building 47 | Room 343
954-201-2137
vebert@broward.edu

During the Summer Semester, contact us at honorscollege@broward.edu

Dr. Nilo Marin, Coordinator
Building 7 | Room 122
954-201-6407
nmarin@broward.edu

During the Summer Semester, contact us at honorscollege@broward.edu

Regine Darius, Coordinator
Building 72 | Room 113
954-201-8401
rdarius@broward.edu

During the Summer Semester, contact us at honorscollege@broward.edu

Contact International Honors at honorscollege@broward.edu

North Campus Advisor
Dr. Kyla Williams

Central Campus Advisor
Laura Rambarose

South Campus Advisor
Celia Wright-Hynds

Advisor Emeritus
Dr. Barbra Nightingale

Contact Phi Theta Kappa Honors at ptkbchonors@broward.edu

Brain Bowl
Tony Delia
954-201-2203
tdelia@broward.edu

Math Team
Sanford Geraci
954-201-6634
sgeraci@broward.edu

Model U.N.
Kari Hebert
954-201-8912
khebert@broward.edu

Forensics
Dr. Christopher Gage
954-201-2362
cgage@broward.edu