Contact Information

Quakish Williams Liner, Honors College District Director
Building 3 | Room 103
954-201-7645
qliner@broward.edu

Satchell Mede, Honors College Coordinator
Building 3 | Room 104
954-201-5371
smede@broward.edu

Dee Clermont, Honors College Coordinator
Building 3 | Room 101
954-201-7645
dclermon@broward.edu

Valorie Ebert, Coordinator
Building 47 | Room 343
954-201-2137
vebert@broward.edu

Dr. Nilo Marin, Coordinator
Building 7 | Room 122
954-201-6407
nmarin@broward.edu

Professor Frantz Craft, Faculty Coordinator
954-201-7665
fcraft@broward.edu

Dr. Kaya Hamer-Small
khamersm@broward.edu

North Campus Advisor
Dr. Kyla Williams
Building 56 | Room 223
954-201-2144
kwillia3@broward.edu

Central Campus Advisor
Satchell Mede
smede@broward.edu

South Campus Advisor
Celia Wright-Hynds
Building 71 | Room 219
954-201-8936
cwright1@broward.edu

Advisor Emeritus
Dr. Barbra Nightingale

Brain Bowl
Tony Delia
954-201-2203
tdelia@broward.edu

Math Team
Sanford Geraci
954-201-6634
sgeraci@broward.edu

Model U.N.
Kari Hebert
954-201-8912
khebert@broward.edu

Forensics
Dr. Christopher Gage
cgage@broward.edu