Contact Information

Quakish Williams Liner, Dean, Academic Services
Building 68 | Room 250
954-201-7645
qliner@broward.edu

Karen Palacios, Coordinator
Building 3 | Room 102
954-201-5371
kpalacio@broward.edu

Dee Clermont, Coordinator
Building 3 | Room 101
954-201-7645
dclermon@broward.edu

Valorie Ebert, Coordinator
954-201-2137
vebert@broward.edu

During the Summer Semester, contact us at honorscollege@broward.edu

Dr. Kieron Prince, Coordinator
954-201-4907
kprince@broward.edu

During the Summer Semester, contact us at honorscollege@broward.edu

Regine Darius, Coordinator
954-201-8401
rdarius@broward.edu

During the Summer Semester, contact us at honorscollege@broward.edu

Richard Louis, Coordinator
954-201-8932
rlouis1@broward.edu

North Campus Advisor
Jasmine Vazquez

Central Campus Advisor
Laura Rambarose

South Campus Advisor
Celia Wright-Hynds

Advisor Emeritus
Dr. Barbra Nightingale

International Center Advisor
Frantz Craft

Contact Phi Theta Kappa Honors at ptkbchonors@broward.edu

Brain Bowl
Tony Delia
954-201-2203
tdelia@broward.edu

Math Team
Sanford Geraci
954-201-6634
sgeraci@broward.edu

Model U.N.
Kari Hebert
954-201-8912
khebert@broward.edu