Live Chat
Sign In

Contact Us

International Student Services Office (ISSO)



3501 S.W. Davie Road, Building 19 / Room 126
Davie, FL 33314

The office is located at Central Campus Library in the Academic Success Center (ASC) area.


For general questions or to set up an appointment:
Phone Number: 954-201-7228 
Email: isso@broward.edu

For admissions questions/information, contact Stephen Mitchell, ISSO Recruiter:
Phone Number: 954-201-7268 
Email: smitche3@broward.edu

        
Office Hours
​Day
​Hours
​Monday-Friday
​8 am - 4 pm
​Saturday
​Closed
​Sunday
​Closed
Appointment hours are from 9 AM to 3:30 PM.



​International Student Success Coaches / Designated School Officials (DSO)

Harold Garcia
hgarcia2@broward.edu  

Evelyn Ruiz    
eruiz@broward.edu

​Giovana Guevara    
gguevara@broward.edu

Academic Advisors / Designated School Officials (DSO)

North Campus
1000 Coconut Creek Blvd., Building 46
Coconut Creek, FL 33066


Gladys Sanchez-Bello

Faculty Counselor 
gbello@broward.edu


Dr. Oluyinka Tella, EdD

Faculty Counselor 
otella@broward.edu

Central Campus
3501 S.W. Davie Rd., Building 19
Davie, FL 33314


Kobitta Chopra

Faculty Counselor 
kchopra@broward.edu


Hiromi Ninomiya   
hninomiy@broward.edu

South Campus
7200 Pines Blvd., Building 68
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024


Henry Duperval
hduperva@broward.edu



Dr. Denise Rodriguez Brown, Ph.D.

Faculty Counselor  
drodrig4@broward.edu

QUICK LINKS
PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT
  • Obtain three insurance licenses exam-free
  • Complete your degree in only 24 months
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.
RANKINGS
  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
  • Ranked #2 in the Nation
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
©​ 2019 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, gender, national origin, religion, age, disability, marital status, sexual orientation, genetic information or other legally protected classification in its programs and activities.
​​ View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX policies.​​