Florida Teacher Certification Exams Workshop Schedule

  1. To register for the workshop(s) and/or practice mock exams, please fill out the request form.
  2. You will receive a confirmation email from Ms. Cichocki. Your registration is not complete until you receive an email confirmation from Ms. Cichocki.

Workshops will be offered virtually for these sessions and are restricted to only Broward College students (including applicants).

Fall FTCE Workshops

Date Time Section Facilitator Location
Saturday, August 27, 2022 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. GKE Math Victor Lambert Virtual
Saturday, September 10, 2022 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. GKE Essay Julie Rosenbluth Virtual
Saturday, September 17, 2022 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. GKE English Julie Rosenbluth Virtual
Saturday, September 24, 2022 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. GKE Reading Julie Rosenbluth Virtual
Saturday, October 1, 2022 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Professional Education Test Prof. Conception-Gonzalez Virtual
Saturday, October 8, 2022 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Subject Area: Exceptional Student Education, K-12 Eileen Santiago Virtual
Saturday, October 8, 2022 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Subject Area: Biology, 6-12 Michael Reason Virtual
Saturday, October 8, 2022 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Subject Area: Mathematics Victor Lambert Virtual
Saturday, October 15, 2022 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Subject Area: Elementary Education, K-6, Part 1: Language Arts & Reading Eboni Honer Virtual
Saturday, October 29, 2022 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Subject Area: Elementary Education, K-6, Part 2: Social Science Eboni Honer Virtual
Saturday, October 29, 2022 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. GKE Math Victor Lambert Virtual
Saturday, November 5, 2022 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. GKE Essay Julie Rosenbluth Virtual
Saturday, November 12, 2022 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. GKE English Julie Rosenbluth Virtual
Saturday, November 12, 2022 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Subject Area: Exceptional Student Education, K-12 Eileen Santiago Virtual
Saturday, November 19, 2022 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. GKE Reading Julie Rosenbluth Virtual
Saturday, November 19, 2022 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Subject Area: Elementary Education, K-6, Part 1: Science Eboni Honer Virtual
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Subject Area: Elementary Education, K-6, Part 2: Math Eboni Honer Virtual
Saturday, December 10, 2022 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Professional Education Test Prof. Conception-Gonzalez Virtual