Florida Teacher Certification Exams Workshop Schedule

  1. To register for the workshop(s) and/or practice mock exams, please fill out the request form.
  2. You will receive a confirmation email from Ms. Cichocki. Your registration is not complete until you receive an email confirmation from Ms. Cichocki.

Workshops will be offered virtually for these sessions and are restricted to only Broward College students (including applicants).

Fall FTCE Workshops

Date Time Section Facilitator Location
Saturday, January 21, 2023 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. GKE Math Victor Lambert Virtual
Saturday, January 28, 2023 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. GKE Essay Julie Rosenbluth Virtual
Saturday, February 4, 2023 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. GKE English Julie Rosenbluth Virtual
Saturday, February 4, 2023 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Subject Area: Exceptional Student Education, K-12 Eileen Santiago Virtual
Saturday, February 4, 2023 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Subject Area: Biology, 6-12 Michael Reason Virtual
Saturday, February 11, 2023 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. GKE Reading Julie Rosenbluth Virtual
Saturday, February 4, 2023 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Subject Area: Mathematics Victor Lambert Virtual
Saturday, February 11, 2023 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Subject Area: Elementary Education, K-6,
Part 1: Language Arts & Reading

Prof. Conception-Gonzalez Virtual
Saturday, February 18, 2023 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Professional Education Test Prof. Conception-Gonzalez Virtual
Saturday, February 25, 2023 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Subject Area: Elementary Education, K-6,
Part 2: Social Science
Prof. Conception-Gonzalez Virtual
Saturday, March 4, 2023 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Subject Area: Elementary Education, K-6,
Part 1: Science
Prof. Conception-Gonzalez Virtual
Saturday, March 11, 2023 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Subject Area: Elementary Education, K-6,
Part 2: Math
Victor Lambert Virtual
Saturday, March 25, 2023 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. GKE Math Victor Lambert Virtual
Saturday, April 1, 2023 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. GKE Essay Julie Rosenbluth Virtual
Saturday, April 8, 2023 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. GKE English Julie Rosenbluth Virtual
Saturday, April 15, 2023 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. GKE Reading Julie Rosenbluth Virtual
Saturday, April 1, 2023 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Subject Area: Exceptional Student Education, K-12 Eileen Santiago Virtual
Saturday, April 29, 2023 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. Professional Education Test Prof. Conception-Gonzalez Virtual