Contacts

Facilities Management Contacts
Staff Title Phone Email Building/Room
Aldrin Divinagracia-Lake Administrative Specialist III 954-201-4525 ndivinag@broward.edu 23/106
Amanda Williams Senior Analyst, Construction & Capital Accounts 954-201-6859 awillia1@broward.edu 23/17
Anna Ovalles Associate Vice President, Facilities Planning & Capital Budgets 954-201-6512 aovalles@broward.edu  23/17
Deborah Czubkowski Associate Vice President, Facilities Design and Construction 954-201-6900 dczubkow@broward.edu 23/215
Facundo Poj Building Information Manager 954-201-4165 fpoj@broward.edu 23/212
Jacqueline Gonzalez CAD Operator 954-201-6754 jgonzal2@broward.edu 23/210
Janet Similien Administrative Specialist III 954-201-6815 jharvey@broward.edu 23/106
Jean Griffin Executive Assistant - Facilities Planning & Capital Budgets 954-201-6813 jgriffin@broward.edu 23/102
Jonathan Iglesias Associate Project Manager, Facilities 954-201-6817 jiglesia@broward.edu 23/218
Juan Rosa Administrative Specialist III 954-201-4977 jrosa2@broward.edu 23/200
Juanita Vega Executive Assistant - SAVP of Facilities Managemen 954-201-6971 jvega1@broward.edu 23/201
Kenneth Klindt Senior Associate Vice President, Facilities Management 954-201-6972 kklindt@broward.edu 23/202
Marcus Wilson Associate Vice President, Facilities Collegewide Maintenance 954-201-6974 mwilson2@broward.edu 23/106B
Mike Coval Manager, Telecom/Electrical System 954-201-6820 mcoval@broward.edu 23/106E
Nathan Sade Senior Director, Environmental Safety, and Chief Fire Official 954-201-6002 nsade@broward.edu 20/105
Nelson Goris Senior Construction Project Manager (North) 954-201-2550 ngoris@broward.edu 42/109
Patsy Lenox Executive Assistant - Facilities Design & Construction 954-201-6814 plenox@broward.edu 23/209
Priscila Fort Senior Construction Project Manager (Central) 954-201-6975 pfort1@broward.edu 23/209
Robert Bellot Senior Construction Project Manager (South) 954-201-8706 rbellot@broward.edu 72/152
Sheldon Riles Senior Director, Real Estate 954-201-4121 sriles@broward.edu 23/213
Yohannes Asgedom Manager, Energy Management Systems 954-201-6819 yasgedom@broward.edu 23/106D

District Facilities Management Offices are located at Central Campus
3501 S.W. Davie Road
Davie, FL 33314
Building 23

Print Contact List (PDF)